Guess Whose Emotional Again

You know, I love my Cow Chop boys. As a a very recent fan, I’m really glad that I’m able to talk to people in the community and gush over these meme boys. Today I’m talking about Aron, better known as StaleRender/Stalete. As someone who is still new to the Cow chop and has little to no history of Aron except for what’s on various wikis and what he tells his followers on Twitch, I’m really happy that I’ve been noticed a couple times by not only Aron, but other cow chop boys like AleksBrett and Trevor. I don’t know, I’ve only supported these boys for such a small amount of time and they’ve responded to tweets and messages in chat, it makes me grateful that these boys actually care about the fanbase, the content they produce and are willing to respond to fans (if it’s not weird) as soon as they can.

Anyway, I subbed to Aron on twitch last night and I thought it was really neat that he noticed me from Aleks meme chat. If you follow both of them online, you would know that Aleks’ streams are pretty bad, and Aron’s streams are really chill with a small group of people who know each other my first name. Aron has a handful of subs and maybe 80 viewers at a time, while Aleks has prolly a hundred subs or so with at least 1000 viewers per stream. But of course, you don’t need to donate to Aron to get a question answered, usually cause he plays casual on WoW while Aleks is rushed by first person shooters. Regardless, I dm’d Aron a recent video that I made about some of the really pretty aesthetics in the cow chop transitions and vlog-type videos. He liked everything in the video except for the ending and honestly? I almost cried, like I didn’t think anyone from the Cow Chop crew would see my video, but Aron liked it and that’s enough recognition for me. That’s all from my emotional ass, bye.

Leave a comment